HU | EN
logo logo

Lake Balaton Development Council
Lake Balaton Development Coordination Agency

HU | EN

Contact Us

Contact Information:

LAKE BALATON DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

LAKE BALATON DEVELOPMENT COORDINATION AGENCY


Address:    Batthyány u. 1.
                      8600 Siófok 
                      Hungary
Tel.:             +36 84 313 346
Tel./Fax.:   +36 84 317 002
e-mail:        bftkht@balatonregion.hu



OUR OFFICES:

          Keszthely:                                                      Balatonfüred (Social Science Research Group):
          Múzeum u. 2.                                                  Lóczy Lajos u.62.
          8360 Keszthely                                              8230 Balatonfüred
          Hungary                                                           Hungary
          Tel: +36 20 471 4780                                    Tel.: +36 87 789 696 or +36 20 311 0028
                                                                                      Fax: +36 87 789 474
                                                                                      e-mail: tarsadalomkutato@balatonregion.hu


OUR COLLEAGUES:

Dr. Gábor Molnár, managing director: molnarg@balatonregion.hu

Judit Fekete-Páris, financial director / deputy managing director: fejudit@balatonregion.hu

Dr. Miklós Hatvani, legal adviser: hatvani@balatonregion.hu


Spatial Planning and Programming:

Zita dr. Könczölné Egerszegi, environmental director
ezita@balatonregion.hu (ext.: 104)

Attila Magyarfalvi, project manager
mattila@balatonregion.hu (ext.:114)

Barbara Kuborczik, environmental assistant
barbara@balatonregion.hu (ext.: 117)

Hegedűs István, senior project manager
hegedusi@balatonregion.hu (ext.:105)

Éva Geletáné Varga, project manager
varga.eva@balatonregion.hu (ext.:118)

Ilona Dr. Némethyné Péterffy, territorial representative (Keszthely)
peterffy@balatonregion.hu Tel.: 20/471-4780

Fund Allocation:

Márta Dr. Horváthné Labát, project manager
labatmarta@balatonregion.hu (ext.:115)

Andrea Lenhoffer, project manager
lenhoffera@balatonregion.hu (ext.:113)

Zsófia Lukács, project manager
zsofia.lukacs@balatonregion.hu (ext.:112)

Finance and Accounting:

Judit Györkéné Biczó, accountant
biczo.judit@balatonregion.hu (ext.:116)

Éva Tóthné Bartos, acconuntant
bartoseva@balatonregion.hu (ext.:109)


Secretariat:

Ildikó Baliné Berlinger, secretary
bildiko@balatonregion.hu (ext.: 101)

Enikő Sárdi, secretary assistant (on maternity leave)
eniko.sardi@balatonregion.hu (ext.: 102)

Evelin Nagy, secretary assistant
evelin.nagy@balatonregion.hu (ext: 102)



Social-Science Research Group (in Balatonfüred):

Miklós Oláh, chief research officer
olahmiklos@balatonregion.hu
Tel.: +36 87 789 352 or +36 20 478 1223

Gábor Dombi, researcher
dombigabor@balatonregion.hu

Károly Fekete, researcher
karoly.fekete@balatonregion.hu

Beatrix Kulics, research assistant
kulicsbea@balatonregion.hu

Zsuzsanna Csákváriné Joó, research assistant
joozs@balatonregion.hu

Experts:

Lajos Dorner: dorner@balatonregion.hu

Péter Jamrik: kozbiztonsag@balatonregion.hu

István Sebestyén: sebestyen@balatonregion.hu

János Sebestyén: janos.sebestyen@balatonregion.hu